When would NOW be a good time to start a fitness program in Sykesville Maryland

images (2)

I listen to many motivational speakers, and one speaker Anthony Robbins says a particular line.  He states “When would NOW be a good time to get started.”  When starting on a fitness program it’s easy to make excuses to not get started.

I want to wait till the kids are out of school.  I want to wait till after my vacation.  I want to wait till I am feeling 100%.  I want to wait till I am done with my diet.

This isn’t to pick on anyone, not ONLY have I heard a ton of these, I have even said some of them to myself.  The thing is to recognize this and to stop it.   When would NOW be a good time to get started, means there is NO when.   The time is now.

At Shaddock MMA Fitness we are going to make it easy for you. We are going to let people try our gym for 30 DAYS FREE.  Come try the classes out with NO OBLIGATION.  What have you got to lose except a few pound.

Keep your hands up,

John “The Original Bones” Shaddock

http://www.shaddockmma.com

Leave a Reply

