Shaddock MMA Fitness To Celebrate 10th Anniversary

My name is John Shaddock and I am the owner of Shaddock MMA Fitness. I am proud to announce the April 2018 will be our tenth year in business. I do want to thank all of the residents in Carroll County and the surrounding areas. I understand that coming in to a new gym can be hard and coming into an MMA and boxing gym can be even more difficult. A lot of people want to learn how to box but don’t want to look stupid not knowing how to use the equipment right off. To help out I have created Fitbox101 which is a 30 minute instructional class that will go over the all of the basic movements of class without being
too tough of a workout. Beginning May 1st the class will meet twice a week for 30 minutes (530-6 Mon and Weds) for 8 classes. The most exciting thing is the price! Because the community has been so good to me I am going to do the trial for ONLY $20. I will be limiting this class to ONLY 10 people so don’t procrastinate. Pre-sale for this class begins April 1st.
To set up a time to register early email  me at shaddockmma@comcast.net.
.
Keep your hands up,
John Shaddock
Owner Shaddock MMA Fitness
Leave a Reply

